ganeti-hoogle.git
3 years agoUpdate dependecy package versions for Trusty master
Viktor Bachraty [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Update dependecy package versions for Trusty

Updated Makefile that builds on Trusty.

Signed-off-by: Viktor Bachraty <vbachraty@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foley <bpfoley@google.com>

3 years agoUpdate configuration to use Apache 2.4 on Trusty
Viktor Bachraty [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:22:30 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Update configuration to use Apache 2.4 on Trusty

Trusty comes with Apache 2.4 that uses a slightly different config.

Signed-off-by: Viktor Bachraty <vbachraty@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foley <bpfoley@google.com>

4 years agoAdd Snap packages used in some daemons to serve web content
Petr Pudlak [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:55:32 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Add Snap packages used in some daemons to serve web content

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

5 years agoInitial commit: slackrole for the Ganeti Hoogle web site
Petr Pudlak [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 12:25:32 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Initial commit: slackrole for the Ganeti Hoogle web site

The slack role installs the Apache web server together with Hoogle and
populates the Hoogle database with the most recent (auto-generated)
Ganeti version, as well as the with the data from the specified
packages Ganeti depends on.

It also sets up a cron job for updating the Ganeti Hoogle database every
hour.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>