Add Snap packages used in some daemons to serve web content
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:55:32 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:08:50 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

roles/ganeti-hoogle/files/srv/hoogle/packages.lst

index a19ee5c..9904001 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@ process-1.1.0.1
 random-1.0.1.1
 regex-base-0.93.2
 regex-pcre-0.94.2
+snap-core-0.9.6.3
+snap-server-0.9.4.5
 syb-0.3.6.1
 template-haskell-2.7.0.0
 text-0.11.2.0