Update configuration to use Apache 2.4 on Trusty
authorViktor Bachraty <vbachraty@google.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:22:30 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerViktor Bachraty <vbachraty@google.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:31:49 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
Trusty comes with Apache 2.4 that uses a slightly different config.

Signed-off-by: Viktor Bachraty <vbachraty@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foley <bpfoley@google.com>

roles/ganeti-hoogle/files/etc/apache2/sites-available/hoogle.conf [moved from roles/ganeti-hoogle/files/etc/apache2/sites-available/hoogle with 82% similarity]
roles/ganeti-hoogle/scripts/postinstall

@@ -1,9 +1,7 @@
 <VirtualHost *:80>
-    <Directory /srv/hoogle/web/datadir>
+    <Directory /srv/hoogle/web>
         Options FollowSymLinks MultiViews
-        AllowOverride None
-        Order allow,deny
-        allow from all
+        Require all granted
     </Directory>
 
     Alias /hoogle/res/ /srv/hoogle/web/datadir/resources/
index b591f4e..e405f65 100755 (executable)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ a2enmod cgi
 a2enmod alias
 a2enmod mime
 
-a2dissite default
+a2dissite 000-default
 a2ensite hoogle
 /etc/init.d/apache2 force-reload