Add Snap packages used in some daemons to serve web content
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:55:32 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:08:50 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commita11ddcec84e9547970b15c13297b05156f73f4a2
tree7fb2c96a5f169ac8330a3195873f3f4da63e5138
parent63db3b172251af4e75199a9f4f046036c32c815f
Add Snap packages used in some daemons to serve web content

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
roles/ganeti-hoogle/files/srv/hoogle/packages.lst