Update configuration to use Apache 2.4 on Trusty
authorViktor Bachraty <vbachraty@google.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:22:30 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerViktor Bachraty <vbachraty@google.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:31:49 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit9f62d6b6d3c6a58b162af8c11072aa98ea8ff2c2
tree57b319d75d16b814d07524d9dc87689fa559a780
parenta11ddcec84e9547970b15c13297b05156f73f4a2
Update configuration to use Apache 2.4 on Trusty

Trusty comes with Apache 2.4 that uses a slightly different config.

Signed-off-by: Viktor Bachraty <vbachraty@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foley <bpfoley@google.com>
roles/ganeti-hoogle/files/etc/apache2/sites-available/hoogle.conf [moved from roles/ganeti-hoogle/files/etc/apache2/sites-available/hoogle with 82% similarity]
roles/ganeti-hoogle/scripts/postinstall