Initial commit: slackrole for the Ganeti Hoogle web site
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 12:25:32 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:32:11 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit63db3b172251af4e75199a9f4f046036c32c815f
treeeb40fedceaebe4d7a80dfd05cb016ae1c62a74be
Initial commit: slackrole for the Ganeti Hoogle web site

The slack role installs the Apache web server together with Hoogle and
populates the Hoogle database with the most recent (auto-generated)
Ganeti version, as well as the with the data from the specified
packages Ganeti depends on.

It also sets up a cron job for updating the Ganeti Hoogle database every
hour.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
etc/roles.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/ganeti-hoogle/files/etc/apache2/sites-available/hoogle [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/ganeti-hoogle/files/etc/cron.hourly/hoogle-update [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/ganeti-hoogle/files/srv/hoogle/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/ganeti-hoogle/files/srv/hoogle/packages.lst [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/ganeti-hoogle/scripts/fixfiles [new file with mode: 0755]
roles/ganeti-hoogle/scripts/postinstall [new file with mode: 0755]
roles/ganeti-hoogle/scripts/preinstall [new file with mode: 0755]