Update dependecy package versions for Trusty master
authorViktor Bachraty <vbachraty@google.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerViktor Bachraty <vbachraty@google.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:33:58 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit323a427441c04274cf1f449ebee4c10a10ce1260
treeee11eac3c5d0037ab309504032ac4de5c970a59c
parent9f62d6b6d3c6a58b162af8c11072aa98ea8ff2c2
Update dependecy package versions for Trusty

Updated Makefile that builds on Trusty.

Signed-off-by: Viktor Bachraty <vbachraty@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foley <bpfoley@google.com>
roles/ganeti-hoogle/files/srv/hoogle/Makefile