Revision bump for 2.11.8 v2.11.8
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:07:23 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:48:02 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>

configure.ac

index 2548018..fe2fce3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # Configure script for Ganeti
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [11])
-m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [7])
+m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [8])
 m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],