Also provide default arguments for mond
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:38:41 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:42:58 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

doc/examples/ganeti.default
doc/examples/ganeti.default-debug

index 281423b..49b7d8a 100644 (file)
@@ -2,5 +2,6 @@
 NODED_ARGS=""
 RAPI_ARGS=""
 CONFD_ARGS=""
+MOND_ARGS=""
 WCONFD_ARGS=""
 LUXID_ARGS=""
index e53edec..00dece4 100644 (file)
@@ -2,5 +2,6 @@
 NODED_ARGS="-d"
 RAPI_ARGS="-d"
 CONFD_ARGS="-d"
+MOND_ARGS="-d"
 WCONFD_ARGS="-d"
 LUXID_ARGS="-d"