Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 15:00:19 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
* stable-2.14
  Add error code to OpPrereqError use
  bdev: Allow userspace-only disk templates
  Export disk's userspace URI to OS scripts
  Fix instance failover in case of DTS_EXT_MIRROR
  Only insist on haskell test dependencies if needed

* stable-2.13
  Fix typo in example
  Update documentation of --print-jobid

* stable-2.12
  Add forgotten IPOLICY_SPINDLE_RATIO to __all__ variable
  Make QA turn on user-shutdown when testing it
  Fix disabling of user shutdown reporting
  Make confd answer disk requests querying by name
  gnt-node add: password auth is only one method

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  (no changes)

* stable-2.9
  Document quoting of special values in key-value parameters
  replace-disks: fix --ignore-ipolicy

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>

1  2 
Makefile.am
cabal/ganeti.template.cabal
lib/backend.py

diff --cc Makefile.am
Simple merge
Simple merge
diff --cc lib/backend.py
Simple merge