Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 11:32:06 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 11:39:00 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
* stable-2.14
  (no changes)

* stable-2.13
  Renew-crypto: stop daemons on master node first
  Mention manual creation of {shared,}file paths in UPGRADE
  Don't warn about broken SSH setup of offline nodes

* stable-2.12
  Fix inconsistency in python and haskell objects
  Add notSerializeDefault default field option
  Move design-disks.rst to drafts

* stable-2.11
  Fix default for --default-iallocator-params

Conflicts:
doc/design-draft.rst
Resolution:
take all additions

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>

1  2 
doc/design-draft.rst
lib/backend.py

@@@ -24,8 -24,7 +24,9 @@@ Design document draft
     design-sync-rate-throttling.rst
     design-network2.rst
     design-configlock.rst
 +   design-multi-storage-htools.rst
 +   design-shared-storage-redundancy.rst
+    design-disks.rst
  
  .. vim: set textwidth=72 :
  .. Local Variables:
diff --cc lib/backend.py
Simple merge