Move misplaced NEWS entry
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:23:21 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
A section meant for 2.13.0 was moved to a 2.12 release, and this patch
fixes that.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index d9219ba..7cffc2e 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -60,6 +60,20 @@ New dependencies
 - The formerly optional regex-pcre is now an unconditional dependency because
   the new job filter rules have regular expressions as a core feature.
 
+Since 2.13.0 rc1
+~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
+
+The following issues have been fixed:
+
+- Bugs related to ssh-key handling of master candidates (issues 1045,
+  1046, 1047)
+
+Fixes inherited from the 2.12 branch:
+
+- Upgrade from old versions (2.5 and 2.6) was failing (issues 1070, 1019).
+- gnt-network info outputs wrong external reservations (issue 1068)
+- Refuse to demote master from master capability (issue 1023)
+
 
 Version 2.12.4
 --------------
@@ -86,20 +100,6 @@ Pending since 2.12.2:
 - GlusterFS support breaks at upgrade to 2.12 - switches back to
   shared-file (issue #1030)
 
-Since 2.13.0 rc1
-~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
-
-The following issues have been fixed:
-
-- Bugs related to ssh-key handling of master candidates (issues 1045,
-  1046, 1047)
-
-Fixes inherited from the 2.12 branch:
-
-- Upgrade from old versions (2.5 and 2.6) was failing (issues 1070, 1019).
-- gnt-network info outputs wrong external reservations (issue 1068)
-- Refuse to demote master from master capability (issue 1023)
-
 
 Version 2.13.0 rc1
 ------------------