Make WConfD's updateLocksWaiting safe
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 10:14:25 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:19:28 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
...so that the implicit retry on connection failure
is handled gracefully.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

src/Ganeti/WConfd/Core.hs

index 07b6ec6..e60108c 100644 (file)
@@ -276,7 +276,7 @@ updateLocksWaiting cid prio req =
   liftM S.toList
   . (>>= toErrorStr)
   . modifyLockWaiting
-  $ LW.updateLocksWaiting prio cid (fromGanetiLockRequest req)
+  $ LW.safeUpdateLocksWaiting prio cid (fromGanetiLockRequest req)
 
 -- | Tell whether a given owner has pending requests.
 hasPendingRequest :: ClientId -> WConfdMonad Bool