Increase timeout of crypto token RPC
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 19:46:14 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 10:19:39 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
Currently, gnt-cluster renew-crypto is not very robust. It
fails completely as soon as one node does not create new
crypto tokens fast enough. To give the RPC more time,
increase the timeout.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

lib/rpc_defs.py

index 80855bd..200c97c 100644 (file)
@@ -514,7 +514,7 @@ _NODE_CALLS = [
     ("ovs_name", None, "Name of the OpenvSwitch to create"),
     ("ovs_link", None, "Link of the OpenvSwitch to the outside"),
     ], None, None, "This will create and setup the OpenvSwitch"),
-  ("node_crypto_tokens", SINGLE, None, constants.RPC_TMO_NORMAL, [
+  ("node_crypto_tokens", SINGLE, None, constants.RPC_TMO_SLOW, [
     ("token_request", None,
      "List of tuples of requested crypto token types, actions"),
     ], None, None, "Handle crypto tokens of the node."),