Fix typo in gnt_cluster output
authorAaron Karper <akarper@google.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 07:26:29 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:56:25 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
Fixes issue #1015

Signed-off-by: Aaron Karper <akarper@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

Cherry-picked from 19a5c6c351f815e89afe948897897a3eb14d29c3

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

lib/client/gnt_cluster.py

index af3f407..4d5af83 100644 (file)
@@ -1984,7 +1984,7 @@ def _UpgradeAfterConfigurationChange(oldversion):
   if not _RunCommandAndReport([pathutils.POST_UPGRADE, oldversion]):
     returnvalue = 1
 
-  ToStdout("Unpasuing the watcher.")
+  ToStdout("Unpausing the watcher.")
   if not _RunCommandAndReport(["gnt-cluster", "watcher", "continue"]):
     returnvalue = 1