Add a parser definition to parse Integer
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 14:01:09 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 18:37:16 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
...which is like numberP, except returning an Integer instead
of an Int.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>

src/Ganeti/Parsers.hs

index 8671b9e..7cb037e 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,10 @@ skipSpaces = A.skipWhile A.isHorizontalSpace
 numberP :: Parser Int
 numberP = skipSpaces *> A.decimal
 
+-- | A parser recognizing a number preceeded by spaces.
+integerP :: Parser Integer
+integerP = skipSpaces *> A.decimal
+
 -- | A parser recognizing a word preceded by spaces, and closed by a space.
 stringP :: Parser String
 stringP = skipSpaces *> fmap unpack (A.takeWhile $ not . A.isHorizontalSpace)