SSH testutils: GetKeyOfNode
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:21:05 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:39:14 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
This adds a little utility function to ask the SSH file
manager for a key of one particular node.

This patch also updates some documentation of the previous
function.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

test/py/testutils_ssh.py

index fb53f92..34e9d85 100644 (file)
@@ -289,12 +289,25 @@ class FakeSshFileManager(object):
   def GetAuthorizedKeysOfNode(self, node):
     """Returns the authorized keys of the given node.
 
+    @type node: string
+    @param node: name of the node
     @rtype: list of str
     @returns: a list of authorized keys that are stored on that node
 
     """
     return self._authorized_keys[node]
 
+  def GetKeyOfNode(self, node):
+    """Returns the SSH key of the given node.
+
+    @type node: string
+    @param node: name of the node
+    @rtype: string
+    @returns: the SSH key of the node
+
+    """
+    return self._all_node_data[node].key
+
   def SetOrAddNode(self, name, uuid, key, pot_mc, mc, master):
     """Adds a new node to the state of the file manager.