Fix rst markup in design-2.16.rst
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:21:49 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:10:13 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

doc/design-2.16.rst

index 0dc02ec..9731b17 100644 (file)
@@ -5,10 +5,10 @@ Ganeti 2.16 design
 The following designs have been partially implemented in Ganeti 2.16.
 
 - :doc:`design-configlock`
-- :doc `design-os`
+- :doc:`design-os`
 
 The following designs' implementations were completed in Ganeti 2.16.
 
-- :doc `design-location`
+- :doc:`design-location`
 - :doc:`design-plain-redundancy`
 - :doc:`design-shared-storage-redundancy`