Revision bump for 2.15.1 v2.15.1
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:19:47 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 14:46:20 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

configure.ac

index 6e3bc50..c1a82e1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # Configure script for Ganeti
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [15])
-m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [0])
+m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [1])
 m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],