Add wheezy chroot files to gitignore file
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 12:05:43 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 12:16:03 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

.gitignore

index 548cec5..e3178a9 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,8 @@
 /configure
 /devel/squeeze-amd64.tar.gz
 /devel/squeeze-amd64.conf
+/devel/wheezy-amd64.tar.gz
+/devel/wheezy-amd64.conf
 /epydoc.conf
 /ganeti
 /stamp-srclinks