Tell git to ignore tools/ssl-update
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 14:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 14:41:43 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
This tools was recently added, but not added to .gitignore. Do
so now.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

.gitignore

index 8bee4a4..d6344d6 100644 (file)
 /tools/node-daemon-setup
 /tools/prepare-node-join
 /tools/shebang/
+/tools/ssl-update
 
 # scripts
 /scripts/gnt-backup