Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:22:54 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:08:41 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
* stable-2.9
  Document quoting of special values in key-value parameters
  replace-disks: fix --ignore-ipolicy

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

1  2 
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py
man/ganeti.rst

Simple merge
diff --cc man/ganeti.rst
Simple merge