Version bump for 2.10.8 v2.10.8
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 11:09:21 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:07:10 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

configure.ac

index fda4298..b7e28ec 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # Configure script for Ganeti
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [10])
-m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [7])
+m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [8])
 m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],