Final NEWS and configure.ac update for 2.7.0~rc1 v2.7.0rc1
authorGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 09:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 12:47:00 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

NEWS
configure.ac

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 7cfdec5..58e25b9 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ News
 Version 2.7.0 rc1
 -----------------
 
-*(unreleased)*
+*(Released Fri, 3 May 2013)*
 
 Incompatible/important changes
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
@@ -127,6 +127,8 @@ Since beta3:
 - Disable inter-cluster instance move for file-based instances, because
   it is dependant on instance export, which is not supported for
   file-based instances. (Issue 414)
+- Fix gnt-job crashes on non-ascii characters (Issue 427)
+- Fix volume group checks on non-vm-capable nodes (Issue 432)
 
 
 Version 2.7.0 beta3
index e55a212..d3c9c41 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [7])
 m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [0])
-m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [~beta3])
+m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [~rc1])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],
                     gnt_version_major, gnt_version_minor,