Fix documentation of gnt-instance batch-create
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 10:50:37 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 08:43:42 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
The documentation of gnt-instance batch-create was outdated and
contained invalid examples. This patch corrects the man page and
includes working example inputs.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>


No differences found