Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:36:24 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:41:43 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
* stable-2.11
  Fix capitalization of TestCase
  Trigger renew-crypto on downgrade to 2.11

Conflicts:
tools/post-upgrade: use 2.12 condition on when to run the hook

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>


Trivial merge