Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:22:39 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:31:17 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
* stable-2.10
  Fix typo in secondary
  When hinting to do gnt-instance info, show the instance
  Update gnt-network example in admin page

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

1  2 
doc/admin.rst
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py

diff --cc doc/admin.rst
Simple merge
Simple merge