Fix typo
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 01:53:00 +0000 (02:53 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:14:20 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

qa/qa_cluster.py

index ac1d3a8..a0b553e 100644 (file)
@@ -1371,7 +1371,7 @@ def TestUpgrade():
 
   This tests the 'gnt-cluster upgrade' command by flipping
   between the current and a different version of Ganeti.
-  To also recover subtile points in the configuration up/down
+  To also recover subtle points in the configuration up/down
   grades, instances are left over both upgrades.
 
   """