Documentation for the NODE_RES level
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:33:51 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>

lib/locking.py

index bfb446c..74f1702 100644 (file)
@@ -1464,6 +1464,8 @@ LEVEL_CLUSTER = 0
 LEVEL_INSTANCE = 1
 LEVEL_NODEGROUP = 2
 LEVEL_NODE = 3
+#: Level for node resources, used for operations with possibly high impact on
+#: the node's disks.
 LEVEL_NODE_RES = 4
 
 LEVELS = [