Revision bump for 2.13.3 v2.13.3
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 18:00:43 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 18:08:47 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>

configure.ac

index c7186ad..5017e95 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # Configure script for Ganeti
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [13])
 # Configure script for Ganeti
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [13])
-m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [2])
+m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [3])
 m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],
 m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],