Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:33:04 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:41:31 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
* stable-2.10
  Make getFQDN prefer cluster protocol family
  Add version of getFQDN accepting preferences
  Make getFQDN honor vcluster

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

1  2 
src/Ganeti/Daemon.hs

Simple merge