Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:13:23 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:17:18 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
* stable-2.11
  Fix default for --default-iallocator-params

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>

1  2 
lib/cli.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py

diff --cc lib/cli.py
Simple merge
@@@ -1251,9 -1120,8 +1251,9 @@@ def SetClusterParams(opts, args)
            opts.add_uids is not None or
            opts.remove_uids is not None or
            opts.default_iallocator is not None or
-           opts.default_iallocator_params or
+           opts.default_iallocator_params is not None or
            opts.reserved_lvs is not None or
 +          opts.mac_prefix is not None or
            opts.master_netdev is not None or
            opts.master_netmask is not None or
            opts.use_external_mip_script is not None or