Fix manpage for gnt-cluster copyfile
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:07:30 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:54:30 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
Change "copyfile" position in example

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

man/gnt-cluster.rst

index e599bff..83dc1ef 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ Passing the ``--use-replication-network`` option will cause the
 copy to be done over the replication network (only matters if the
 primary/secondary IPs are different). Example::
 
-    # gnt-cluster -n node1.example.com -n node2.example.com copyfile /tmp/test
+    # gnt-cluster copyfile -n node1.example.com -n node2.example.com /tmp/test
 
 This will copy the file /tmp/test from the current node to the two
 named nodes.