Merge branch 'stable-2.8' into stable-2.9
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 10:55:29 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 11:01:48 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
* stable-2.8
  DRBD parser: consume initial empty resource lines

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

1  2 
src/Ganeti/Storage/Drbd/Parser.hs

Simple merge