Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 08:09:13 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 10:35:48 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
* stbale-2.10
  Check for gnt-cluster before running gnt-cluster upgrade

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>


Trivial merge