Update ganeti-luxid synopsis
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:53:03 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
The options --syslog, --no-user-checks, --no-voting,
and --yes-do-it were already described in the description.
Add them to the synopsis as well.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

man/ganeti-luxid.rst

index c55691d..8d93973 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,8 @@ ganeti-luxid - Ganeti query daemon
 Synopsis
 --------
 
-**ganeti-luxid** [-f] [-d]
+**ganeti-luxid** [-f] [-d] [--syslog] [--no-user-checks]
+[--no-voting --yes-do-it]
 
 DESCRIPTION
 -----------