Increase timeouts for luxi by a factor of 3
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11:07:03 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:29:33 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
While sending answers lazily as Strings has reduced memory footprint
by over an order of magnitude, it seems that answer times have gotten
slower. Accept this trade off treating time for space and increase all
timeouts accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

src/Ganeti/Constants.hs

index f063a50..db5e565 100644 (file)
@@ -5159,10 +5159,10 @@ luxiReqAll =
   ]
 
 luxiDefCtmo :: Int
-luxiDefCtmo = 10
+luxiDefCtmo = 30
 
 luxiDefRwto :: Int
-luxiDefRwto = 60
+luxiDefRwto = 180
 
 -- | 'WaitForJobChange' timeout
 luxiWfjcTimeout :: Int