Fix typo
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 12:37:37 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 12:45:57 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

doc/design-daemons.rst

index 9e87194..2fb266c 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ proposed, and presented hereafter.
 
 ``Configuration query daemon (RConfD)``
   It is written in Haskell, and it corresponds to the old ConfD. It will run on
-  all the master candidates and it will serve information about the the static
+  all the master candidates and it will serve information about the static
   configuration of the cluster (the one contained in ``config.data``). The
   provided information will be highly available (as in: a response will be
   available as long as a stable-enough connection between the client and at