Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:27:59 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
* stable-2.9
  Update harep's man page to notify users of its limitations

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>


Trivial merge