Add snap-server to the test-relevenat packages
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:48:31 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
While snap-server is only needed for the optional monitoring daemon,
some tests, notably those testing these optional features, still depend
on it. So, if snap-server is missing, the Haskell tests should not be
run, as they cannot even be build.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>

configure.ac

index 1aaf5e9..b3bb300 100644 (file)
@@ -623,6 +623,7 @@ AC_GHC_PKG_CHECK([temporary], [], [HS_NODEV=1])
 #        of the checks.
 AC_GHC_PKG_CHECK([attoparsec], [], [HS_NODEV=1])
 AC_GHC_PKG_CHECK([vector], [], [HS_NODEV=1])
+AC_GHC_PKG_CHECK([snap-server], [], [HS_NODEV=1])
 if test -n "$HS_NODEV"; then
    AC_MSG_WARN(m4_normalize([Required development modules were not found,
                              you won't be able to run Haskell unittests]))