Fix error message in attachInstanceDiskChecks
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:13:10 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:43:33 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
Name the instance where disks are already attached to, which is not
necessarily the instance where we want to attach a disk to.
This fixes issue 1151.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>

src/Ganeti/WConfd/ConfigModifications.hs

index aead178..46686d4 100644 (file)
@@ -303,7 +303,7 @@ attachInstanceDiskChecks uuidInst uuidDisk idx' cs = do
   let insts = M.elems . fromContainer . configInstances . csConfigData $ cs
   forM_ insts (\inst' -> when (uuidDisk `elem` instDisks inst') . Bad
     . ReservationError $ printf "Disk %s already attached to instance %s"
   let insts = M.elems . fromContainer . configInstances . csConfigData $ cs
   forM_ insts (\inst' -> when (uuidDisk `elem` instDisks inst') . Bad
     . ReservationError $ printf "Disk %s already attached to instance %s"
-        uuidDisk (show . fromMaybe "" $ instName inst))
+        uuidDisk (show . fromMaybe "" $ instName inst'))
 
 -- * Pure config modifications functions
 
 
 -- * Pure config modifications functions