Add missing option to gnt-instance documentation
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 17:24:50 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 09:26:21 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

man/gnt-instance.rst

index 29512a6..954c811 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ ADD
 | {{-o|\--os-type} *os-type*}
 | [\--submit] [\--print-job-id]
 | [\--ignore-ipolicy]
+| [\--no-wait-for-sync]
 | {*instance*}
 
 Creates a new instance on the specified host. The *instance* argument