Add forgotten IPOLICY_SPINDLE_RATIO to __all__ variable
authorOleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:08:49 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:59:07 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

lib/cli.py

index d680022..2c7eed5 100644 (file)
@@ -221,6 +221,7 @@ __all__ = [
   "IPOLICY_STD_SPECS_OPT",
   "IPOLICY_DISK_TEMPLATES",
   "IPOLICY_VCPU_RATIO",
+  "IPOLICY_SPINDLE_RATIO",
   "SEQUENTIAL_OPT",
   "SPICE_CACERT_OPT",
   "SPICE_CERT_OPT",