Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 16:09:30 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 16:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
* stable-2.12
  Tell git to ignore tools/ssl-update
  Use 'exclude_daemons' option for master only
  Disable superfluous restarting of daemons
  Add tests exercising the "crashed" state handling
  Add proper handling of the "crashed" Xen state

* stable-2.11
  Fix capitalization of TestCase
  Trigger renew-crypto on downgrade to 2.11

Conflicts:
.gitignore: use all additions

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

1  2 
.gitignore
Makefile.am
lib/cli.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py
test/py/ganeti.hypervisor.hv_xen_unittest.py

diff --cc .gitignore
  /tools/node-daemon-setup
  /tools/prepare-node-join
  /tools/shebang/
 +/tools/ssh-update
+ /tools/ssl-update
  
  # scripts
  /scripts/gnt-backup
diff --cc Makefile.am
Simple merge
diff --cc lib/cli.py
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge