Change gnt version suffix from alpha1 to beta1 v2.16.0beta1
authorBSRK Aditya <bsrk@google.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:57:48 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
Signed-off-by: BSRK Aditya <bsrk@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

configure.ac

index 93b9d36..95fadc1 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [16])
 m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [0])
-m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [~alpha1])
+m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [~beta1])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],
                     gnt_version_major, gnt_version_minor,