Correct indendation
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:43:59 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:51:05 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
to satisfy pylint.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

lib/bootstrap.py

index 3beefa0..466c53c 100644 (file)
@@ -238,8 +238,8 @@ def _InitGanetiServerSetup(master_name, cfg):
 
   if not os.path.exists(
       os.path.join(pathutils.DATA_DIR,
-      "%s%s" % (constants.SSCONF_FILEPREFIX,
-                constants.SS_MASTER_CANDIDATES_CERTS))):
+                   "%s%s" % (constants.SSCONF_FILEPREFIX,
+                             constants.SS_MASTER_CANDIDATES_CERTS))):
     raise errors.OpExecError("Ssconf file for master candidate certificates"
                              " was not written.")