Add git send-email to the chroot
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:07:41 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:14:42 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
"git send-email" is used as part of the official workflow but it was not
installed in the chroot.

This patch adds it.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

devel/build_chroot

index 0a91bf8..17e67be 100755 (executable)
@@ -118,6 +118,7 @@ in_chroot -- \
 in_chroot -- \
   apt-get -y --no-install-recommends -t squeeze-backports install \
     git \
+    git-email \
     vim
 
 in_chroot -- \