Increase default disk size of burnin to 1G
authorBSRK Aditya <bsrk@google.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 12:14:45 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:36:16 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
The previous default value causes burnin to fail at instance
creation as the disk size was too low.

Signed-off-by: BSRK Aditya <bsrk@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

lib/tools/burnin.py

index 6271701..53ee478 100755 (executable)
@@ -159,8 +159,8 @@ OPTIONS = [
   cli.OSPARAMS_OPT,
   cli.cli_option("--disk-size", dest="disk_size",
                  help="Disk size (determines disk count)",
-                 default="128m", type="string", metavar="<size,size,...>",
-                 completion_suggest=("128M 512M 1G 4G 1G,256M"
+                 default="1G", type="string", metavar="<size,size,...>",
+                 completion_suggest=("512M 1G 4G 1G,256M"
                                      " 4G,1G,1G 10G").split()),
   cli.cli_option("--disk-growth", dest="disk_growth", help="Disk growth",
                  default="128m", type="string", metavar="<size,size,...>"),