Fix typo in secondary
authorThomas Vander Stichele <thomasvs@google.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:33:50 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Vander Stichele <thomasvs@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py

index 9d6bba9..0e8cb22 100644 (file)
@@ -2130,7 +2130,7 @@ class TLReplaceDisks(Tasklet):
                 (utils.CommaJoin(self.disks), self.instance.name))
     feedback_fn("Current primary node: %s" %
                 self.cfg.GetNodeName(self.instance.primary_node))
-    feedback_fn("Current seconary node: %s" %
+    feedback_fn("Current secondary node: %s" %
                 utils.CommaJoin(self.cfg.GetNodeNames(
                                   self.instance.secondary_nodes)))