Merge branch 'stable-2.15' into stable-2.16
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:55:43 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
* stable-2.15
  (no changes)

* stable-2.14
  Fix failover in case the source node is offline

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>


Trivial merge